Teachers

Joan Patrick

Superintendent

patrickj@bevier.k12.mo.us


Jason Martie

K-12 Principal

jmartie@bevier.k12.mo.us

Bunnie Shurvington

K-12 Secretary

shurvingtonb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Chiarottino

Superintedent Secretary

chiarottinoc@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brianne Murphy

Kindergarten Teacher

murphyb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Katelyn Gibson

1st Grade Teacher

gibsonk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Kelli Compton

2nd Grade Teacher

comptonk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Ryan Remole

3rd-5th Science Teacher

remoler@bevier.k12.mo.us

Trisha Jones

3rd-5th Math Teacher

jonest@bevier.k12.mo.us

Kerri Miller

3rd-5th Language Arts Teacher

millerk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Dominica Eitel

Elementary Special Ed Teacher

eiteld@bevier.k12.mo.us

Crystal Martie

Elementary Title Reading

martiec@bevier.k12.mo.us

Michael Eitel

Middle School

Language Arts and Social Studies

eitelm@bevier.k12.mo.us

Karla Matlock

Middle School

Math and Science

matlockk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Alyssa Grimes

High School

Science

grimesa@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brian Toll

High School

History

tollb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Melissa Ratliff

High School

Math Teacher

ratliffm@bevier.k12.mo.us

Teresa Thrasher

High School

Language Arts

thrashert@bevier.k12.mo.us

Doug Heimann

High School

Special Ed

heimannd@bevier.k12.mo.us

Shanna Jones

Business and

Computers

joness@bevier.k12.mo.us

Karley McCollum

Agriculture

mccollumk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Bridget Weimer

k-12 Art

weimerb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Jed Cook

k-12 P.E.

cookj@bevier.k12.mo.us

Natalie Jemes

Pre-K teacher

jemesn@bevier.k12.mo.us

Andrew Murphy

K-12 Music

murphya@bevier.k12.mo.us


Ashley Roberts

Life Skills/Library/

robertsa@bevier.k12.mo.us

AJ Hoskam

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

hoskama@bevier.k12.mo.us

Iris Gaerditz

Speech Therapist

gaerditzi@bevier.k12.mo.us

Kyle Dill

Athletic Director

dillk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Amanda Pontillo

Counselor

pontilloa@bevier.k12.mo.us

Eric Utter

Paraprofessional

uttere@bevier.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Teter

Paraprofessional

teters@bevier.k12.mo.us

Lexi Runge

Paraprofessional

rungel@bevier.k12.mo.us

Angela Lagermann

Paraprofessional

lagermanna@bevier.k12.mo.us

Amy Binder

Paraprofessional

bindera@bevier.k12.mo.us