Teachers

Chad Hall

Superintendent

hallc@bevier.k12.mo.us


Kyle Robuck

Principal

robuckk@bevier.k12.mo.us


Cheryl Chiarottino

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

chiarottinoc@bevier.k12.mo.us

Bunnie Shurvington

K-12 Secretary

shurvingtonb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Natalie Jemes

Pre-K teacher

jemesn@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brandi Stuart

Kindergarten Teacher

stuartb@bevier.k12.mo.us


Kerri Miller

1st Grade Teacher

millerk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Kelli Compton

2nd Grade Teacher

comptonk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Ryan Remole

3rd-5th Science Teacher

remoler@bevier.k12.mo.us

Trisha Jones

3rd-5th Math Teacher

jonest@bevier.k12.mo.us

Katie Fitzsimmons

3rd-5th LA Teacher

fitzsimmons@bevier.k12.mo.us

Dominica Eitel

Elementary Special Ed Teacher

eiteld@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brianne Murphy

Title I Reading

murphyb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brett Peukert

MS Math and Science

HS Algebra I

peukertb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Michael Eitel

Middle School/High School

Language Arts

eitelm@bevier.k12.mo.us

Pat Cunningham

MS Social Studies/

Athletic Director

cunninghamp@bevier.k12.mo.us

Brian Toll

High School

History

tollb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Jon Blaine

High School

Science/Math

blainej@bevier.k12.mo.us

Misti Kelley

PreK-12

Counselor

kelleym@bevier.k12.mo.us

Shanna Jones

Business and

Computers

joness@bevier.k12.mo.us

Melissa Ratliff

High School

Agriculture/FFA

ratliffm@bevier.k12.mo.us

Francesca Peukert

K-12 Art

lenzinif@bevier.k12.mo.us

Jed Cook

K-12 P.E.

cookj@bevier.k12.mo.us

Andrew Murphy

K-12 Music

murphya@bevier.k12.mo.us


Kyle Dill

High School

Special Education

dillk@bevier.k12.mo.us

Ashley Roberts

Life Skills/Library/

HS English

robertsa@bevier.k12.mo.us

Iris Gaerditz

Speech Therapist

gaerditzi@bevier.k12.mo.us

Amy Binder

Paraprofessional

bindera@bevier.k12.mo.us

Beth Brower

Paraprofessional

browerb@bevier.k12.mo.us

Rebecka Parks

Paraprofessional

parksr@bevier.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Teter

Paraprofessional

teters@bevier.k12.mo.us

Eric Utter

Paraprofessional

uttere@bevier.k12.mo.us

Jesse Pantaleo

School Protection Officer

pantaleoj@bevier.k12.mo.us